Technology partners

Our technology partners are companies that offer complementary and integrable products to our solution and – as we do – emphasize customer value and the highest quality:

The solutions of WPS Management form a standard in the SAP environment in electronic procurement. WPS Management develops and operates concepts for R Automating processes in operative purchasing. Customised solutions are implemented on the basis of standard software for procure-to-pay processes, document exchange, supplier portals etc. WPS solutions are in use all over the world. Customers include internationally operating companies as well as successful SMEs.

ASTRAS and the use of WPS management can run in common IT infrastructures and offer various integration points between operational and strategic processes.

Riskmethods offers companies a comprehensive Supply Chain risk management solution to proactively monitor and assess risks in the supply chain. Risk potentials are identified early on, so that proactive action will ensure delivery capability, ensures compliance and does not endanger the corporate image. The SaaS solution developed in Germany combines state-of-the-art technology with an innovative provision of risk intelligence to a leading standard in supply chain risk management.

The application of Riskmethods can be embedded in the surface of ASTRAS via a widget.

MothersonSumi Infotech & Designs Ltd. (MIND) ist an Information and Technology Company of the ‘Samvardhana Motherson Group(SMG)’. Building on our years of experience in information processing, we help companies around the world to strengthen their own IT skills through custom-tailored networking and infrastructure solutions, custom software and automation solutions, and intelligent business analytics. We support our global customers with headquarters in India, our own offices in Japan, Singapore, Germany and the USA, as well as through joint ventures with local partners in other markets.

M-Exchange AG is a expert in automation and simplification in corporate procurement and offers an excellent combination of e-procurement, invoice management and data exchange at the highest level. The solutions of M-Exchange optimize the complete procurement by combination of catalog solution and EDI handling with the suppliers. Customers include public transport companies, municipal utilities, utilities and waste disposal companies or municipal companies.

Consulting partner

Our consulting partners are companies which offer appropriate consulting services for our solution and use ASTRAS as a tool in the context of consulting projects:

The consultants of HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING are highly specialized smart purchasing- and supply-chain-optimization. Due to the specialization of our consultants, we develop customized purchasing and supply chain solutions for our customers for highly complex issues that lead to outstanding results and excellent competitiveness in the customer companies. In this way, we combine the professionalism and quality of a top management consultancy with the practical implementation expertise of a purchasing and supply chain consultancy.

sn-Logo_kleinThe Source: NET GmbH is the ASTRAS-Specialist in purchasing consulting. However, we also advise and support you in product group optimization and the professionalization of purchasing processes, regardless of platform. Benefit from our competence in data cleansing and classification, expenditure analysis, tendering and negotiating design, combinatorial award analysis, master data harmonization and master data management.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. This website use cookies. Mehr/More

Diese Website verwende Cookies.   So profitieren Sie von Cookies: Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihren Besuch effizienter zu machen und Ihnen mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Aufrufen von Websites auf Ihrem Computer oder Mobiltelefon abgelegt werden. Mit Cookies können wir: Ihnen praktische Websitefunktionen bieten, uns Ihre Einstellungen während Ihres Besuchs und für Ihren nächsten Besuch merken, die Geschwindigkeit und Sicherheit der Website verbessern, Ihnen das Teilen von Inhalten mit sozialen Netzwerken ermöglichen, unsere Website für Sie optimieren und Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen, unser Marketing verbessern (Verfolgung der persönlichen Vorlieben unserer Besucher und Bereitstellung benutzerspezifischer Inhalte). Wir verwenden Cookies NICHT zum: Sammeln personenbezogener Daten (ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Genehmigung), Sammeln vertraulicher Informationen, Weiterleiten personenbezogener Daten an Dritte. Hier - https://www.allocation.net/datenschutz - finden Sie ausführlichere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies. Wenn Sie in den Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers Cookies zugelassen haben und unsere Website weiterhin benutzen, heißt das für uns, dass Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden sind. Sie können die von unserer Website gesetzten Cookies entfernen oder deren Verwendung nicht zulassen.


  This site uses cookies. How To Benefit From Cookies: We use cookies on our website to make your visit more efficient and more user-friendly. Cookies are small text files that are stored when you visit websites on your computer or mobile phone. Cookies allow us to: provide you with convenient website features, remember your preferences during your visit and for your next visit, increase the speed and security of the site, allow you to share social content, optimize our site for you and tailor it to your needs Improve our marketing (tracking our visitors' personal preferences and providing custom content). We DO NOT use cookies to: collect personal information (without your express permission), collect confidential information, share personal information with others. Here - https://www.allocation.net/datenschutz - you will find more detailed information about the cookies we use. If you have allowed cookies in the settings of your web browser and continue to use our website, that means that you agree to the use of cookies. You can remove the cookies set by our website or prohibit their use.
 

Schließen/Close

Technologiepartner

Unsere Technologiepartner sind Unternehmen, die zu unserer Lösung komplementäre und integrierbare Produkte anbieten und dabei – wie wir – den Kundennutzen und höchste Qualität in den Vordergrund stellen:

WallmedienDie Lösungen von WALLMEDIEN bilden im SAP-Umfeld einen Standard in der elektronischen Beschaffung. WALLMEDIEN entwickelt und betreibt Konzepte zur Automatisierung von Prozessen im operativen Einkauf. Auf Basis von Standardsoftware für Procure-to-Pay-Prozesse, Dokumentenaustausch, Lieferantenportale etc. werden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen implementiert. WALLMEDIEN-Lösungen sind weltweit im Einsatz. Zu den Kunden zählen international operierende Unternehmen ebenso wie erfolgreiche Mittelständler.

ASTRAS und die Anwendung von Wallmedien können in gemeinsamen IT-Infrastrukturen laufen und bieten verschiedene Integrationspunkte zwischen den operativen und den strategischen Prozessen.

MothersonSumi Infotech & Designs Ltd. (MIND) ist ein Informations und Technologie Unternehmen der ‘Samvardhana Motherson Group(SMG)’. Aufbauend auf unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Informationsverarbeitung, helfen wir weltweit Unternehmen die eigenen IT-Kompetenzen mithilfe von maßgeschneiderten Networking- und Infrastrukturlösungen, kundenspezifischen Software- und Automationslösungen, sowie intelligenten Business-Analysen zu stärken. Wir unterstützen unsere globalen Kunden mit der Zentrale in Indien, eigenen Niederlassungen in Japan, Singapur, Deutschland und den USA, sowie durch Joint Ventures mit lokalen Partnern in weiteren Märkten.

riskmethods bietet Unternehmen eine umfassende Supply Chain Risk Management Lösung zur proaktiven Überwachung und Bewertung von Risiken in der Lieferkette. Gefährdungspotentiale werden frühzeitig erkannt, sodass durch proaktives Agieren die Lieferfähigkeit erhalten, Compliance sichergestellt und das Unternehmensimage nicht gefährdet wird. Die in Deutschland entwickelte SaaS-Lösung kombiniert modernste Technologie mit einer innovativen Bereitstellung von Risiko-Intelligenz zu einem führenden Standard im Supply Chain Risk Management.

Die Anwendung von Riskmethods kann über ein Widget in die Oberfläche von ASTRAS eingebettet werden.

Consultingpartner

Unsere Consultingpartner sind Unternehmen, die zu unserer Lösung passende Beratungsleistungen anbieten und ASTRAS als Werkzeug im Rahmen der Beratungsprojekte nutzen:

Die Berater von HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING sind hochspezialisiert: auf smarte Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Optimierung. Aufgrund der Spezialisierung unserer Berater erarbeiten wir für unsere Kunden individuell zugeschnittene Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Lösungen für hochkomplexe Fragestellungen, die in den Kunden-Unternehmen zu herausragenden Ergebnissen und exzellenter Wettbewerbsfähigkeit führen. Auf diese Weise verbinden wir die Professionalität und Qualität einer Top-Management-Beratung mit der praktischen Umsetzungskompetenz einer Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Beratung.

sn-Logo_kleinDie source:net GmbH ist der ASTRAS-Spezialist unter den Einkaufsberatungen. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie aber auch Plattformunabhängig in der Warengruppenoptimierung und der Professionalisierung von Einkaufsprozessen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz in Datenbereinigung und Klassifikation, Ausgabenanalyse, Ausschreibungs- und Verhandlungsdesign, kombinatorischer Vergabeanalyse, Stammdaten-Harmonisierung und Stammdaten-Management.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. | By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Mehr | more information

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu mit dem Klick auf "OK". Wenn Sie dem nicht zustimmen, können Sie unter Datenschutz die Cookies deaktivieren | The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "OK" below then you are consenting to this. If you do not agree to this, you can deactivate cookies under Privacy.

Close