Support / Helpdesk

Our support does not consist of anonymous call center agents; our team is trained to deal with your inquiries in a friendly manner and resolve your issues pragmatically and professionally. We provide hotlines for the areas of Europe, America and Asia. The European hotline is run by staff at our head office in Munich; in the USA and China, we work with trained partners whom we have known personally for many years.

Project management

Customers requiring individual modifications to ASTRAS are guided by our project management team through the phases of business workshops, requirements management, implementation and rollout. We work with your project managers, your IT staff and your users to develop a target-oriented approach to implement your requirements on time and on budget.

Management

As managing partners, the founders Bernhard Soltmann, Andreas Vollmann and Andreas Prohaska are the brains, the guides and the driving force for Allocation Network’s teams.

Sales

Whether you are interested in an online meeting or an on-site discussion to talk about the benefits, functionalities and implementation opportunities, our sales team is always available.

Software development

Both the core of our standard ASTRAS software and the highest requirements of our customers for individual, flexible and secure processes are developed and implemented by our experienced IT team at our site in Munich.

Consulting & Services

The department known as Customer & Services is responsible for support, training, key account management and all services regarding auctions in purchasing. The team takes care of all the requirements of our existing customers who are seeking to optimize and develop their implementation of ASTRAS in purchasing.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. | By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Mehr | more information

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu mit dem Klick auf "OK". Wenn Sie dem nicht zustimmen, können Sie unter Datenschutz die Cookies deaktivieren | The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "OK" below then you are consenting to this. If you do not agree to this, you can deactivate cookies under Privacy.

Close

Support / Helpdesk

Im Support finden Sie bei uns keine anonymen Call-Center-Agenten, sondern geschulte Ansprechpartner, die Ihre Fragen freundlich aufnehmen und pragmatisch und professionell lösen. Wir bieten Hotlines sowohl für den europäischen, als auch für den amerikanischen und asiatischen Raum an. Die europäische Hotline ist zentral in unserem Büro in München mit eigenen Mitarbeitern besetzt, an den Standorten in USA und China arbeiten wir mit persönlich bekannten, langjährigen und trainierten Partnern.

Projektmanagement

Kunden, die individuelle Anpassungen an ASTRAS wünschen, werden von unserem Projektmanagement durch die Phasen Business-Workshops, Anforderungsmanagement, Implementierung und Roll-Out geführt. Gemeinsam mit Ihrer Projektleitung, Ihrer IT und Ihren Bedarfsträgern erarbeiten wir eine zielführende Vorgehensweise, um Ihre Bedürfnisse „on time“ und „in budget“ umzusetzen.

Geschäftsführung

Die Gründer Bernhard Soltmann, Andreas Vollmann und Andreas Prohaska sind als geschäftsführende Gesellschafter die Köpfe, Lenker und Impulsgeber für die Teams von Allocation Network.

Vertrieb

Unser Vertriebsteam steht allen Interessenten jederzeit telefonisch, per Online-Meeting oder vor Ort für Gespräche über Vorteile, Funktionalitäten und Einsatzmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Softwareentwicklung

Sowohl der Kern unserer Standardsoftware ASTRAS, als auch die höchsten Anforderungen unserer Kunden an individuelle, flexible und sichere Prozesse werden von unserem erfahrenen IT-Team an unserem Standort in München entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Consulting & Services

Die Abteilung Customer & Services ist zuständig für Support, Training, Key-Account-Management und alle Dienstleistungen rund um Auktionen im Einkauf. Das Team kümmert sich um alle Belange unserer Bestandskunden, die das Ziel haben, ASTRAS im Einkauf optimal einzusetzen und weiter zu entwickeln.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. | By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Mehr | more information

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiterhin nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu mit dem Klick auf "OK". Wenn Sie dem nicht zustimmen, können Sie unter Datenschutz die Cookies deaktivieren | The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "OK" below then you are consenting to this. If you do not agree to this, you can deactivate cookies under Privacy.

Close